Carrie & Jason’s Wedding

I originally met Carrie & her sister Sherry, through some mutual friends at an in-home Art Exhibit one evening. Little did we know that months later I would be sleeping on their couch twice a week while finishing up school in Atlanta, Haha. I have so many fun memories with these two sisters that it was the “icing on the cake” to be a part of Carrie’s Wedding Day! Thank you so much Carrie for allowing me the opportunity to share one more special memory with you and your family… God Bless You and Jason as you start your new lives together!! All Rights Reserved © 2013 Tristan Cairns Photography

Monroe Georgia Wedding Photography 1

Monroe Georgia Wedding Photography

Cake: Cake Design by Debra
Florist: Beyond Details
Location: The Cotton Warehouse

All Rights Reserved © 2013 Tristan Cairns Photography

About tristantrc

“As a graduate from the Art Institute of Atlanta with a degree in commercial photography, I am an artist who enjoys telling a visual story through editorial photography with an eye for creative composition and lighting. I have spent the last 7 years mastering photoshop, lighting, and every technical skill related to photography, so if you can dream it, lets do it. All inquiries welcomed”
This entry was posted in Wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Carrie & Jason’s Wedding

  1. Heather Newcomer says:

    These are all FANTASTIC, Tristan! Carrie Beth — you look beyond gorgeous and the picture of you and Marmee made me cry! I can’t wait to see all of them! 🙂

  2. Jayna Wheeler says:

    You do gorgeous work Tristan! Wish you were here in Indiana to take some photos of my babies! Carrie you looked beautiful as always 🙂 I especially liked the Reese Cup cake, it’s my favorite candy 🙂

  3. B says:

    Great pics! U r beautiful.

Leave a comment